André Vermeulen

Production

Antoine Klomp

Arek Adamczewski

Production

Barend Gooijer

Production

Bas Peters

Technical engineering
b.peters@eversspecials.nl

Boujamaa el Boazzati

Production

Cas Rasing

Production

Cas Vermeulen

Production

Chris Balk

Production

Danny de Poel

Production

David Brandy

Production

Enver Tiryaki

Production

Eugeniusz Zwiewka

Production

Freek Flemminks

Team leader planning and logistics
+31 6 54 25 15 49
f.flemminks@eversspecials.nl

Hanneke Hummelink

Hazel Htun

Innovation trainee
h.htun@eversspecials.nl

Henri ten Westenend

Production

Idse Kuijper

Production

Jacques van Dijk

Technical engineering
j.vandijk@eversspecials.nl

Jasper Westhof

Jelle Kuijper

Kamil Ilnicki

Production

Karol Samplawski

Production

Koen de Beijer

Maarten Wentink

Maciej Gebczynski

Production

Marina Panosian

Marinus Kooij

Maurice Gubbels

Technical engineering
m.gubbels@eversspecials.nl

Michael Faber

Michael Spithoven

Production

Michel Nayrat

Production

Monique Merks

Nadjinder Sewnath

Pakorn Pickkers

Production

Pedro Teeuwsen

Production

Pim de Bijer

Production

Quirinus Scheepmaker

Production

Rachelle den Ouden

Ralph Swens

René Scholten

Richard Vacquier Droop

Rien Louter

Romeo Sardjoesingh

Ronny Degens

Shakita Sardjoesingh

Production

Snjezana Glavas

Packaging coordinator
s.glavas@eversspecials.nl

Tomasz Bartosik

Production

Tygo Derks

Production

Vincent Jacopucci

Wim Veenbrink

Production

Xi Wang

Raw material purchase manager
+31 6 54 25 30 01
x.wang@eversspecials.nl

Xiang Zhong

Production

We use functional and analytical cookies to ensure that our website functions properly and to make our website more user-friendly. For more information about the use of cookies we refer to our privacy policy.